April 13, 2010

  • Bob Cat Ridge

    Time to ride Bobcat ridge since Kent was nice enough to let me know he and Dave were going to be riding there.  For them it was  ride to shake down their bikes to make sure that they are ready for Moab in a few weeks.  For me it's a chance to ride the Yeti and a bit more conservatively than last year when I cracked a rib after pinch flatting the front tire due to fatigue... 

    We make the easy loop for a warm-up and I am happy that the pace is mellow.  Usually Kent is on fire and I have to hold on for dear life.  In any case it's really warming up and it's time for the big climb.  We are surprised that we don't see any other bikes yet?

    Dave sets the tempo on the climb and  Kent and I follow.  Kent's a bit weary from a lot of 12 hour days at the office and perhaps that Time Trial last week and doesn't want to keep Dave's pace.   I am more or less able to follow but my legs are complaining a bit.  My HR is not too bad but perhaps it's those 5 lbs I put on over the winter that are the real problem. 

    We have lots of good fun trying to clean some of the sections.  The Ginny trail has gotten rockier and more technical since last time I did it.  After seeing some of the changes, I  am glad that we are doing an out and back and I am making note of anything that I think is sketchy.

    Seems like it took us forever to get to the summit , and  it's strange that we haven't seen any other bikes or even hikers for that matter.  We continue on over to the fire road, and I am much happier that we are done with that climb.  Thinking back to a few years ago I find it crazy that have climbed this thing twice in a session....

    We finally make it over to the fire road and and we see the ranger and let's just say that we had a nice chat with him.   At last we see some more bikes while we are waiting.  It's a young couple's first time at Bobcat and they seemed to be enjoying themselves.     Soon another couple arrives and they appear to be racers.  I recognize them from my ride last week, only they were on Single Speeds then and today  they are on their FS bikes.

    After a bit of chat we head back the way we came.   It was a pretty uneventful ride with the exception of Dave doing and Endo.  He was OK, physically, but mentally he seemed a bit disappointed with himself for making that mistake.   At this point the  racer couple was just about upon us and I decided to let them go ahead, while Dave checked out up the trail.  I used the couple to motivate me to keep an honest pace which was probably better than trying to stay with Dave at this point.

    Kent is a ways back so we regroup at the summit. We chat with the racers for a bit and then they are down the mountain.  After a bit of  Kent fixing his cleat we descend.  It is so pleasant to be using gravity again, but I still have last year's crash in the back of my head so I am not pushing it at all.  Having the  shin guards is a comfort especially they way the trail has changed.    I was definitely playing it safe and figured that it was better to walk some of the tight sections, especially since I was feeling a bit weary which is what got me into trouble last time. 

    At last we are at the parking lot and I had planned to grab the Single Speed which was in the back of the truck, but it was  getting late and I didn't want to miss this rounds of AMA Supercross.     Anyway a good time was had by all, wish more folks would have come out to play but it's all good.

Comments (2)

  • Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it,
    you will be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog
    and may come back very soon. I want to encourage continue your great job, have a
    nice day!
    We absolutely love your blog and find many of your post's to be precisely what
    I'm looking for. Do you offer guest writers to
    write content available for you? I wouldn't mind publishing a post or
    elaborating on most of the subjects you write in relation to here.
    Again, awesome web site!
    We stumbled over here by a different website and thought I
    might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i
    am following you. Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

    I enjoy what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the great works guys I've included you
    guys to blogroll.
    Hey I am so happy I found your web site, I
    really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here now and
    would just like to say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read
    through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also
    added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

    Appreciating the time and energy you put into your website
    and detailed information you provide. It's good
    to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same old
    rehashed material. Great read! I've bookmarked your site and I'm adding your RSS
    feeds to my Google account.
    Hola! I've been reading your weblog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give
    you a shout out from Houston Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the excellent job!

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your web site.

    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems?
    A small number of my blog audience have complained about my website not operating
    correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do
    you have any advice to help fix this problem?
    I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be working with?
    I'm experiencing some small security issues with my latest site and
    I'd like to find something more safe. Do you have any suggestions?

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super
    long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I had written
    and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an
    aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to everything.

    Do you have any helpful hints for beginner blog writers?

    I'd definitely appreciate it.
    Woah! I'm really loving the template/theme of this website.
    It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's very hard to get that "perfect balance" between user friendliness and appearance.
    I must say you've done a excellent job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for me on
    Internet explorer. Exceptional Blog!
    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your webpage?
    My website is in the very same niche as yours and
    my visitors would certainly benefit from some of the
    information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Thank you!
    Hi would you mind letting me know which hosting company you're utilizing?
    I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads
    a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a honest price?

    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!
    Wonderful website you have here but I was curious
    if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics talked about in this
    article? I'd really like to be a part of online
    community where I can get comments from other experienced
    people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let
    me know. Many thanks!
    Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading through your posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics?
    Thank you so much!
    Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a
    blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation;
    we have created some nice procedures and we are looking to exchange
    techniques with other folks, why not shoot me
    an e-mail if interested.
    Please let me know if you're looking for a author for
    your weblog. You have some really good posts and I believe I would
    be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd absolutely love to
    write some articles for your blog in exchange for a
    link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested.
    Thank you!
    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is important and all. However think about if you added some great
    photos or video clips to give your posts more, "pop"!
    Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this site could definitely be one of
    the very best in its field. Good blog!
    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog
    stand out. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Cheers
    Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you're working with?
    I'm planning to start my own blog soon but I'm having a hard
    time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution
    and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems
    different then most blogs and I'm looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!
    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer.
    I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser
    compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The layout look great though!
    Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Many thanks
    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?

    My site has a lot of completely unique content I've either created myself
    or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission.
    Do you know any ways to help protect against content from being ripped off?
    I'd really appreciate it.
    Have you ever considered creating an ebook or
    guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog centered on the same information you
    discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my audience would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an
    email.
    Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to
    give it a look. I'm definitely loving the information.
    I'm bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and superb design.
    Great blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring
    writers? I'm planning to start my own blog soon but I'm a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?

    There are so many choices out there that I'm totally confused ..
    Any recommendations? Thanks a lot!
    My coder is trying to convince me to move to
    .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

    But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using WordPress on a number of websites for
    about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can
    import all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Does your website have a contact page? I'm having problems locating
    it but, I'd like to send you an email. I've got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to
    seeing it improve over time.
    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd without a doubt donate
    to this excellent blog! I guess for now i'll settle for
    bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will
    talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!
    Greetings from Ohio! I'm bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my
    iphone during lunch break. I really like the
    knowledge you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home.
    I'm shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..

    I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, superb blog!

    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic however
    I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa?
    My website goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel
    we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you're interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward
    to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!
    At this time it sounds like WordPress is the top blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I've read) Is that what you're using
    on your blog?
    Fantastic post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Many thanks!
    Hello! I know this is kinda off topic but
    I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin
    for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having trouble finding one?

    Thanks a lot!
    When I initially commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox
    and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?

    Appreciate it!
    Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in
    the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a marvellous job!
    Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was
    wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I'm getting tired of WordPress because I've had issues with hackers and I'm looking at
    alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the
    direction of a good platform.
    Hey! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this.
    I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a
    good read. Thanks for sharing!
    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on
    just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

    Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave
    it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear."
    She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There
    was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to
    see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it
    with someone!
    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the page
    layout of your site? Its very well written; I
    love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way
    of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having
    one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?
    Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one
    and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses?

    If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it's driving me mad so
    any help is very much appreciated.
    This design is steller! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to
    start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more
    than that, how you presented it. Too cool!
    I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It's a
    very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for
    me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Exceptional work!
    Hey! I could have sworn I've been to this blog
    before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it's new
    to me. Anyhow, I'm definitely glad I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back often!

    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers
    Hey there, I think your website might be having browser
    compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in
    Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some
    overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, great blog!
    Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.

    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thank you
    Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance
    from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog?
    I'm not very techincal but I can figure things
    out pretty quick. I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure where to start.

    Do you have any points or suggestions? Thank you
    Hi! Quick question that's totally off topic.

    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My weblog looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I'm trying to
    find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem.

    If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!

    I’m not that much of a internet reader
    to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I'll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later.
    All the best
    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this
    website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I'm looking to design my own blog and would like to know
    where u got this from. appreciate it
    Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a completely different subject but it has pretty much
    the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and
    let you know a few of the images aren't loading correctly.

    I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different browsers and both
    show the same results.
    Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my
    own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    Heya this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know
    if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no
    backup. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

    Hello! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be ok.
    I'm absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on.
    Any suggestions?
    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist
    with SEO? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good results.

    If you know of any please share. Many thanks!
    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get
    set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a
    pretty penny? I'm not very internet savvy so I'm not 100% sure.
    Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Cheers
    Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I'm trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it's
    the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.
    I'm not sure why but this website is loading extremely slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my
    end? I'll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

    Hi there! I'm at work browsing your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Keep up the fantastic work!
    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well
    I'm not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say
    excellent blog!

  • Thanks for the marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will remember to bookmark
    your blog and will come back in the future. I want to encourage
    that you continue your great posts, have a nice morning!
    We absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post's to be exactly I'm looking for.
    Would you offer guest writers to write content for you?
    I wouldn't mind writing a post or elaborating on many of
    the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome site!

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I may as well
    check things out. I like what I see so now i
    am following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page
    yet again.
    I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and exposure!

    Keep up the terrific works guys I've added you guys to blogroll.

    Greetings I am so excited I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and
    would just like to say kudos for a incredible post and a all round entertaining
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through
    it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read
    much more, Please do keep up the excellent job.
    Appreciating the hard work you put into your blog and
    in depth information you present. It's great to come across
    a blog every once in a while that isn't the same unwanted rehashed
    material. Fantastic read! I've saved your site and I'm including your
    RSS feeds to my Google account.
    Greetings! I've been following your weblog for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and
    give you a shout out from Austin Tx! Just wanted to
    tell you keep up the fantastic job!
    I am really loving the theme/design of your website. Do
    you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues?

    A couple of my blog readers have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera.

    Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

    I am curious to find out what blog platform you have been
    utilizing? I'm having some small security problems with my latest blog and
    I'd like to find something more safe. Do you
    have any recommendations?
    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely
    long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your
    blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any suggestions for novice blog writers? I'd genuinely
    appreciate it.
    Woah! I'm really digging the template/theme of this blog.
    It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's hard to get
    that "perfect balance" between superb usability and visual appeal.
    I must say that you've done a great job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Opera.
    Superb Blog!
    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My website is
    in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users
    would genuinely benefit from some of the information you present
    here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Appreciate it!

    Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you're using?
    I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot
    faster then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!
    Excellent website you have here but I was curious if you
    knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed here?
    I'd really like to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest.

    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.

    Thank you!
    Good day! This is my first comment here so
    I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the
    same topics? Thanks!
    Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have developed
    some nice procedures and we are looking to swap solutions with others, be sure to
    shoot me an email if interested.
    Please let me know if you're looking for a writer for your blog.
    You have some really good posts and I believe I would
    be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd really like to write some material for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested.
    Many thanks!
    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more
    than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and
    everything. However think about if you added some great photos or videos to give your posts more, "pop"!
    Your content is excellent but with images and
    videos, this website could definitely be one of the most beneficial in its field.
    Amazing blog!
    Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog
    jump out. Please let me know where you got
    your design. With thanks
    Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you're using?

    I'm planning to start my own blog soon but I'm having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution
    and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different
    then most blogs and I'm looking for something unique.
    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!
    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your
    article seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.
    I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I'd post
    to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon.
    Thanks
    With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of unique content I've either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without
    my authorization. Do you know any ways to help prevent content from
    being ripped off? I'd genuinely appreciate it.
    Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my subscribers would enjoy your work. If you are even
    remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to take a look.
    I'm definitely enjoying the information.
    I'm book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and wonderful design and style.
    Awesome blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I'm planning to start my own blog soon but I'm a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I'm completely confused ..

    Any suggestions? Appreciate it!
    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the
    expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on several websites
    for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

    Does your site have a contact page? I'm having a tough time locating it but, I'd like to send you an e-mail.

    I've got some suggestions for your blog you might
    be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look
    forward to seeing it improve over time.
    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd
    without a doubt donate to this brilliant blog!
    I guess for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed
    to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!
    Greetings from Ohio! I'm bored to tears at work
    so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can't wait to
    take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how fast your blog
    loaded on my cell phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, very good site!
    Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I'd figured I'd ask.

    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?

    My site goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.

    If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an
    email. I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

    Currently it sounds like BlogEngine is the top blogging platform out
    there right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you're using on your blog?

    Good post but I was wondering if you could
    write a litte more on this topic? I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Cheers!
    Good day! I know this is kinda off topic but I
    was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for
    my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!
    When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox
    and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Thanks a lot!
    Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and
    starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a outstanding job!
    Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this
    site? I'm getting tired of WordPress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for another
    platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    Hi! This post could not be written any better!

    Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post
    to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied
    on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about,
    why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when
    you could be giving us something informative to read?

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea
    shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said
    "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the
    shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside
    and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just
    so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has
    83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it
    with someone!
    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of
    your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got
    to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect
    with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only
    having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out
    better?
    Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a
    similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it's driving me crazy so any support is very much
    appreciated.
    This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was
    almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!)
    Excellent job. I really enjoyed what you had to say,
    and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of
    your blog. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes
    it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your
    theme? Excellent work!
    Hello! I could have sworn I've been to this website before but after checking through some
    of the post I realized it's new to me. Nonetheless, I'm definitely delighted
    I found it and I'll be book-marking and checking
    back frequently!
    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There's a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.

    Please let me know. Thanks
    Hello, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when
    opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted
    to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, awesome blog!

    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thank you
    Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need
    some advice from an established blog. Is it very hard
    to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I'm thinking about creating my own but I'm not sure where to
    start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers
    Hi! Quick question that's entirely off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone4.
    I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able
    to resolve this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Thank you!
    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest
    but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark
    your website to come back down the road. All the best
    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz respond as I'm looking to design my own blog and would like to
    know where u got this from. thanks a lot
    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one!

    It's on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design.
    Outstanding choice of colors!
    Hi there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and
    let you know a few of the images aren't loading correctly.
    I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it
    in two different browsers and both show the same results.
    Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform? I'm new to the blog world
    but I'm trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any coding expertise
    to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Hi this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs
    use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually
    code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get guidance from someone with
    experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with
    hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up
    losing months of hard work due to no back up.
    Do you have any methods to stop hackers?
    Hi! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be ok.
    I'm undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on.

    Any recommendations?
    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search
    Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm
    not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share.
    Cheers!
    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was
    wondering what all is needed to get setup?
    I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I'm not very web savvy so I'm not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Appreciate it
    Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I'm trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog.
    Any responses would be greatly appreciated.
    I'm not sure exactly why but this website is loading very slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end?
    I'll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

    Hello! I'm at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Keep up the outstanding work!
    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my
    comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again.
    Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment